Skip to content

Burlington County Bridge Commission

Burlington County Bridge Commission


County Government


Transportation - Toll Bridges


Rob Wells
Director, Economic Development & Regional Planning

Business ServicesGovernment
Joseph Andl
Executive Director

Connie Borman
Director of HR

Stephanie Brandt

Alfred Cardi

Jim Fletcher
Director of Maintenance

Sean Hasson

Harry Lewis

Mike McCarron
Director of Tolls & Tower Operations

John Moore
Director, Palmyra Cove Nature Park

Christine Nociti
CFO, Compliance Officer & Treasurer

Stan Ozalis
Director of IT &ETC

Pat Reilly
Director, Public Safety & Security

Mathew Riggins
Vice- Chairman

Tim Ryan
BCBC Police

Nicole Tavares

Kathleen Wiseman
Secretary, Office Mgr., Mgr. of Records

Powered By GrowthZone
Scroll To Top